The Frederick Children’s Chorus is governed by the Board of Directors consisting of members from amongst choir parents and members of the community. The Board sets the direction for the Choir under the guidance of the President, Executive Director and the Artistic Director and is responsible for all activities, property and funds of the Chorus as well as perform all deeds necessary to accomplish the goals of the chorus.

Kyle Huth


KH Sales

Christine Barnhart

Vice President

Christopher Atwell 



Alison Crawford 


Warner Dubose

Member at large

Kris Anderson

Member at large

Gina Ekanger 

Member at large

Hugh Gordon

Member at large